Graveyard Mall

Where high prices come to die

Ok, so I get the daily deals from this site called Graveyard Mall.  I reason I originally visited this site was because I saw a few bloggers bragging about the Mystery Boxes…now I haven’t gotten a chance to get one yet…they sell out quickly.

However I have bought a couple of the daily deals and one of them came in last week…and I must say I am impressed.  I got some porch lights, the kind you put on the inside of your rails.  They are really nice and the brand is top quality.  I paid about $20 for two sets…which is really cheap.

Today they are having a 50% clearance on ALOT of items…which is 50% more than the price that is already marked down.

Let me know what you think and also let me know if you have purchased anything from this site.

Posted on August 29, 2011, in Online Deals. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

