What I’m after this week…

CVS

The $10 gas card deal this week has some usual products in it, including the Visine and the Dawn dish soap.  The Zyrtec or Mucinex would be a quick way to hit the $30 this week.

Don’t forget the $5 ECBs on ANY Conair product…several items have been spotted at clearance prices…you might get a jump on some early Christmas shopping or get a new hair dryer for yourself…

Walgreens

M&Ms enough said…they are 4/$10 with $5 back in RRs, making them 4/$5…well I think I saw a $1/2 bags coupon this weekend…which would make them 4/$3…when have I gotten M&Ms so cheap???  When have you???

Welch’s Jelly and Planter’s PB 2/$3 – well some of you might have the $2 off Planter’s PB and the $1.50 off Welch’s (didn’t get the Welch’s myself)…can you say FREE PB&J!

Campbell’s soup is $.59 with the coupon from the flyer and recently I printed off a $1/4 cans….good time to buy some more soup…winter’s coming.

Did anyone print those Carmex Lip Balm coupons about a week ago?  I hope so, because they are on sale for $1.50 with $1.50 back in RRs…with the coupon that’s OVERAGE!

Rite Aid

The new Colgate Sensitive Relief Toothpaste – okay I originally said it was free (I was doing that from memory) – not free but how does $.49 a tube sound…The toothpaste has a $2.50 UpReward on knocking the price to $1.99 – so $.49 after that coupon…pretty good for that type of toothpaste!

Target

I’ll be putting together my stacks before I go so I won’t post anything other than what I see in the ad.

Febreze deal – Buy 5 Febreze products get a $5 card – lots of coupons for that!  Combine to get the lowest price…

I know you are saying really?  that’s it?  Trust me, I’m stocked…but these are deals too good to pass up…

 

Posted on August 30, 2011, in Store Matchups. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

